Upcoming Auctions

We hold over 100 live auctions a year and have the staff, professional equipment, and years of experience to conduct successful auctions.

Land And Real Estate Auctions

MINERAL RIGHTS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 26 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

WOODWARD COUNTY LAND AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Wed, Mar 27 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

ESTATE AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Mar 30 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

LAND AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 5 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

APRIL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Apr 13 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

LAND AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Apr 17 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

LAND AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 18 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

LAND AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 23 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 11 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

30+ Acre Tract of Land FOR SALE!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Fri, Jun 21 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

4200+ Acre Ranch in SE Woods Co. FOR SALE!

Start Date: Fri, Dec 21 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Fri, Jun 21 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

4 Bed, 3 Bath Brick Home Located on 2.7 Acres FOR SALE!

Start Date: Fri, Jan 25 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Jul 25 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

Large remodeled brick home on large corner lot FOR SALE!

Start Date: Tue, Feb 5 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Jul 31 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

11,308+ ACRE RANCH FOR SALE!

Start Date: Fri, Mar 1 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Sat, Aug 31 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

3 Story office builidng w/over 27,000+ sq. ft. w/HWY frontage FOR SALE!

Start Date: Wed, Oct 17 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Sun, Oct 20 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

Commercial/Industrial Building with Highway frontage FOR SALE!

Start Date: Thu, Jan 24 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Mon, Feb 24 at 12:00 AM America/Chicago

Search Auctions and Real Estate

Auction Bidding

Download the Smith and Co. Auction App in the Apple App and Google Play stores to bid on our auctions using your smartphone. Download the Bidding App on Google Play
Download the Bidding App from Apple

Contact Smith & Co. Auction & Realty

We are always available to offer personal, one-on-one help with what some say is the biggest decision you will make in your life. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us!